My Druid Walktrough (Treewarden druid)

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My Druid Walktrough (Treewarden druid)

Post by gg2 on Thu Oct 31, 2013 8:55 pm

Yeah so I decided to create a new char and to follow my progress with ss and maybe video if I can access the other computer in my house. Don't panic, this is nothing sexual, my character name is Penis. So I decided to start a treewarden dudu Druid and see how it goes with little to no twinks. So I will post lot of s/s and explain what I'm doing and why I'm doing so. Feel free to say I'm a noob or that I suck dick if you want.

And so a story begin:

I created my character and against all my expectations, that super original name wasn't taken.

Before I start I decided to do some minors twinks (I know I'm bad qq)
As you can see, I muled a T1 Albrecht and T1 Lionpaw, +a virgin character orb.

I said I would be a tree but until lvl 5, I decided to go in the gaylement tree to help my grind

So my build ;)up to lvl 5 is all energy and here's a skillpoint planner Skillplan Penis (Druid, 2012 v005)

Now at lvl 5, it's time for the super hard LC0. That thing is super hard but I managed to do it mayn

After 2 tries, I was already tired so I decided to keep the charm even if it's 9 stats

Since I had to go in den of evil. Here are my stats before venturing into the demon lair

Look what I found. A godly hat.

And I finished the quest. For the begginers who need to know what strategy to adopt while doing such dangerous quest, put elemental and mark of the wild as hotkeys. Keep mark up and spam elemental.

Now it's time to reset my stats and skill.
So you can see my new skillpoint allocation (I have 1 point laughing ghost and 1 point cascade too because I need Elfin Weapon*) And I went all str for now.

It's time for Blood Raven!
You can pretty much see my gear. Starting hand axe, Albrecht Lionpaw and random buckler.