Some thoughts and questions from a long-time Median player

Page 1 of 15 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 15  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Some thoughts and questions from a long-time Median player

Post by kaziq on Sun Mar 02, 2014 12:58 pm

Hi all. I have been playing Median XL since about 2008 version, through all the new versions to the current Ultimative XIV, and recently I'm getting really disappointed. This may come from my lack of knowledge or skill, so please don't take it personally. I just want to share my thoughts.

In the past days, when there were no Diablo 3 yet, and Median XL was just three difficulties + uberlevels, with my bowazon I was able to beat about 2/3 of the destruction uberlevels and quests. Not with an ease of course. But I was happy of that. But the "recent" changes slowly made the experience much less rewarding.