Need help with Treewarden

Page 1 of 6 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Need help with Treewarden

Post by Jaseto on Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:31 pm

Hello i recently started playing and tried few different characters and stopped at treewarden druid.
But things didn't go the way i expected and im kinda stuck at 100+ levels on terror.
I can barely stay alive i do pretty good damage but doesn't really matter if i can't tank enough damage.
I'm at act 5 and progressing really slowly cuz it became too hard.
I don't have any charms except K3BA, Tran Athula and the character orb.
By reading ubers guides i understood the charms are being dropped by the bosses on destruction which i haven't reached yet.
By the way i can hardly do any ubers on terror i can do like 1/8 of k3ba lol i tried few others but died too fast.
I pretty much followed Necro's guide on this build but guess im doing something wrong.
Here are some screenshots of my gear and stats i'd appreciate any advice given.

Jaseto
Thunder Beetle

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Need help with Treewarden

Post by romanN1 on Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:34 pm

Use jitan's kamon splint mail, Rockshatter (Balanced Axe), toorc gift heavy gloves, Banner of Duncraig (Kite Shield), Lanterne Rouge (Great Helm) or Lavadome (Helm). Try to roll another supernova ring with ctc supernova on kill, +1 skills and other good mods. You can try to gamble a amulet with ctc doom+3skills+ttad. If you want a crafted weapon craft a balanced axe with ctc spikenova, high/max ED and high max damage (at least +700).

romanN1
The Smith

Mr. Nice Guy

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/winstonjaegarn

Back to top Go down

Post by Stealthmaster on Wed Sep 17, 2014 9:41 pm

+ Emp. band instead of rares (singularity, bonus to life, attributes). Also Jah runes to armor. I don't believe you're poor enough to buy some Oils of Disjunction at lvl 111 Smile Don't keep your sockets empty.