Hello, I have newbie problems :D

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello, I have newbie problems :D

Post by ClaraLiv on Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:11 pm

Hello, welcome everyone, I'm Clara. I've been playing diablo 2 since 2004 till 2009, now I'm playing median a few weeks ago, and I'm stucked at farming stage. Lets see my gear :

Adria set.
Staff with 6 p.rubi
Armor's with 6 lem %Mf
Helm with 4 lem
Gloves and belt with p.rubi for %vit
The dream catcher amulet and 2 rings with -enemy resist/+poison&cold dmg
Boots honorific with 60% Overall Armor, %dmgcold/poison and faster run walk

Resistances are 80/85/85/82
Def is 90k (130k with elementals)

And got couple of charms, some of them by myself and hardest ones thanks to a friend on the realm <3

My stats are those needed for gear, and 1200vit (14k with hive and moonstrike)
My skill points are snow queen, abyss, lorenado, familiar and witch blood (I used to play with chrono, but i was dying anyway, so i tried this new thing)

Well, I tried to farm on duncraig and I get instakilled 24 7, even trying to dodge those barrells. They just instakill me. *im so noob girl :C*
I tried sewers, too much stuff floating around D:
Tried fauztinville, but I pretty much ended dead *i proceed with caution using lorenados and elementals, but I end dead 24 7*

I've been farming on DCows and nithalak. Dcows dropped me a couple of SSSU, like SbS and the SSSU electric bow for amazon <3

My question is : What can I do? Theres no way to farm with poison sorc with this gear or I just suck?
Sry for the lenght of the post, hope u guys can help me <3

Edit : I've read the doc's etc, but I still cant find what I do wrong. I'm missing something i cant see, sry :C
Clara :3

ClaraLiv
Gloom

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello, I have newbie problems :D

Post by romanN1 on Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:30 pm

try this skillplan -> Skillplan psn sorc adria set (Sorceress, Ultimative XIII)