HELP: Assassin Char.

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HELP: Assassin Char.

Post by misschachic on Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:43 am

So, basically i'm a newbie to this MOD. XD
I've gotten so into this, really.
So i picked the assassin character, even though i really like sorceress in the normal D2:LOD game. Eh?

Right now, i'm at level 93, which is an achievement for me. Cause i literally am stuck with izual in the normal game. While, in this mod i reached this far. So, yeah. XD

i don't know if you get what i'm saying. Laughing

Anyways, how can i make my character more "stronger"? XD
The only decent item that i have is my naginata and a plate mail from griswold in the Hatred level.
Then the rest of my items are mostly, honorific.

My damage is 7-13k and defense is 29k .. I KNOW, I KNOW, I'm just a starter. So don't blame me! HAHA!

Do you have any tips for me? Smile Cheers!

misschachic
Darkwarden

View user profile http://instagram.com/misschachic

Back to top Go down

Re: HELP: Assassin Char.

Post by looney-toons on Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:51 am

be sure to use all the MO space so that you can have max power whether def or damages. and be sure to upgrade your uniques to max tier. that info can be found in your documentation in cube recipes. hope you enjoy this mod it is quite fun. also you can purchase tiered items and upgrade them to uniques using the recipes in in docs. that should help just read what some of the gears give for modifiers before purchasing them and upgrading them to tiered uniques so that it can benefit your char

looney-toons
Living Flame

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by misschachic on Thu Feb 19, 2015 7:59 am

i already upgraded my uniques to the maximum tiers. 6, right? And also the MO's, like the enchanced defense, enchanced damage, TCD, and those kinds. XD but the thing is my honorrific items have low defense, for example my belt has only 213 defense.. T_T but thanks for the info, though! Smile