Some guidance on reaching Destruction.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Some guidance on reaching Destruction.

Post by boonsketti on Sat May 09, 2015 7:44 am

I played single player for a couple months before XVr patch and played median ALOT years ago. this is my first time on the realms and ive made two characters that are getting smashed in terror A1. Got a lvl 60 ele druid and a lvl 60 bowazon and both of them seem to be glass cannon builds. Their gear isnt bad t-45 uniques appropriate for their builds and a few rares/RW's and both possible LC's complete... Basically my question is Whats a good build to reach destruction untwinked? Im willing to farm for crystals but im basically looking for someone to suggest a build and the core items required... I remember retaliation pala and most barbs are pretty easy but I couldnt gather much from the guides section as it seems those guides are from V6d or some other version of median and im not sure theyre still viable.... Any help appreciated Smile

boonsketti
Asatruar

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Some guidance on reaching Destruction.

Post by Warren1001 on Sat May 09, 2015 7:47 am

Both characters should be able to get to Destruction solo... with the exception of Druid's laggy skills. What gear and skills do you have on your Bowazon? I've played untwinked on a Bowazon and got to destruction with no problem...

Warren1001
Corruptor Warlock

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by boonsketti on Sat May 09, 2015 7:54 am