Help with Pouncezon

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Help with Pouncezon

Post by Raynekloud009 on Thu Jun 04, 2015 4:24 pm

Hey guys!

So, after tinkering around and reading guide after guide, I finally have my first lvl 120. As the title suggests, she is a pouncezon, and I had a lot of fun leveling her. Seeing as this is my first time getting to this point, I was wondering if a few of you vets could help me prepare for my transition into mid-game. I am currently working on getting my BRC done for the first time, but it seems I need a bit of reworking to be able to complete it. Haven't tried Trial of Blood yet. Made my first trip into TFauzt and quickly noticed that I need to do something different. Having never been there, I took my time and tried to pull just a few guys at a time, but I get overrun quickly (especially if I'm being PewPew'd and surrounded by Hardliners...) Any and all suggestions would be awesome. I put in my skills and gear so you guys can tell me what you think. Should I replace anything? re-do skills? Keep in mind that this is my first lvl 120, so I don't have any set items or usable SU/SSU/SSSU or charms other than sunstone, Harkon, and class. Currently farming sigs a bit at a time (gets old).

Skills:
21/22 Hyena Strike, 20/21 Pounce, 42/42 Lioness
10/23 Wild and Free, 20/21 Balance
2/8 Spellbind, 7/8 Curare
non-mentioned 1 pointers for prereqs

Gear:
"Rusalka" RW Sacred Maiden Pike
T6 Jitan's Kamon Splint Mail
T6 Snakehair Cervelliere
T6 Deadfall Heavy Belt
T6 Lionpaw Chain Boots
T1 Honorific Gloves MO'd with res all, str, and dex
Rare neck with +3 skills and -EPR
Rare ring with +1 skills, -EPR, and %MF
Rare ring with +1 skills, ctc Vampiric Icon when struck, and LAEK
Sockets filled with +max res gems

Not sure what other info to include, so just ask if you need to know something. Again, any help would be great. Thanks guys Smile

Raynekloud009
Desert Cat

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Help with Pouncezon